Homeware: Zara & Next

Zara Home is my new found love, I am obsessed. I’m equally obsessed with lanterns, so when I saw this stunning Arabesque lantern I couldn’t be happier. At £33.99 it’s probably more expensive than I’d usually pay for something like this (you’ll find me in TK Maxx getting in on the bargains) but I can’t say I wouldn’t be tempted.

lantern

After more homewear browsing I stumbled across this sweet floral set of 4 drawers. I’m always in need of more storage, and when it’s as pretty as this it’s kind of the real deal. They’re £45 from Next, which is not bad at all for a set of drawers. Perfect size for product storage and bits and bobs.

draws

Phoebe

Leave a Reply

