Getting to know me:

So I thought I should probably introduce myself, my name is Phoebe, I’m 21 years old and currently living in a little town in North Hampshire. I battle the daily commute to London with the men in suits to my (freelance/contractor) job at BarChick. I run all things social media as well as some admin shizz which I won’t bore you with now (although it’s pretty fun). I graduated last year after studying a degree in Journalism and English Language. I’m still desperately missing the uni lifestyle, watching daytime TV, eating pasta for dinner every night and casually missing lectures for the sake of sleep. Bliss.

I just started this blog as I’m constantly reading other people’s and thinking how I would spin it, so I decided to take a shot at it. So far it’s just really addictive and am posting like 5 times a day, GO ME! So yes this is my outlet to share all my awesome new beauty finds, bargain buys and lifestyle chat.

Speak soon,

Phoebe

Leave a Reply

